Cumberland Vol. Fire Dept. - Cumberland, OH
444 W. Main Street
Cumberland, OH 43732
Emergency: 9-1-1
or (740) 638-3737

Non-Emergency (740) 638-2601


CVFD
History
Run Statistics
Apparatus
Fire
EMS

Personnel
Chief's Corner
Officers
Firefighter's/EMT's

Miscellaneous
Photo Gallery
Safety Tips
Can we find you?
The Star of Life
Links

Map & Directions


Cumberland Vol. Fire Dept. 2011 Officers

Alan Killian                

Chief akillian@cumberlandvfd.com
Eric Poland                 Asst. Chief epoland@cumberlandvfd.com
Eric Stevens               
Asst. Chief estevens@cumberlandvfd.com
Pam Moore                  Sec/Treasurer pmoore@cumberlandvfd.com
Sharon Burch              Minute Recorder sburch@cumberlandvfd.com
Liz Whited Billing/Reports Clerk ewhited@cumberlandvfd.com
Shane Kerr Captain
Rex Rhinehart             Captain
Blake West Lieutenant
Kyle Sharp Lieutenant
Ed Bay Trustee
Dale Yerian                 Trustee
Lynn Hall                    Trustee
Tim Burch Trustee
Eric Stevens             E-Squad Co-Captain
Shane Kerr           E-Squad Co-Captain
© 2009 - Cumberland Volunteer Fire Department
Site Design by CreativeDesignSolutions